The National Announce Reissues of Early Albums

  • By cvbizz
  • November 24, 2020
  • 0

Read Full Article

Share This Post!

The National are reissuing remastered versions of their first three records—2001’s The National, 2003’s Sad Songs For Dirty Lovers and 2004’s Cherry Tree EP—in conjunction with the 20th anniversary of their self-titled debut album. All three albums were remastered at Abbey Road Studios.

The reissues will arrive on Feb. 26,

Read Full Article

Upstate News Headlines

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :