Pro Day schedule begins on Friday

  • By cvbizz
  • March 5, 2021
  • 0
  • 118 Views
Share This Post!

Here’s a look at the schedule of upcoming pro day workouts, which is subject to change because everything is subject to change:

Friday, March 5 — Kansas.

Tuesday, March 9 — Kansas State, Northwestern, Wisconsin-Whitewater.

Wednesday, March 10 — Arkansas, Marshall, Maryland, Wisconsin.

Thursday, March 11 — Clemson, Nevada, Texas.

Friday, March 12 — Arkansas State, North Dakota State, Oklahoma.

Monday, March 15 — Army, Kent State, Middle Tennessee State, Vanderbilt.

Tuesday, March 16 — Georgia Tech, Temple.

Wednesday, March 17 — Arizona, Georgia, Illinois, Pittsburgh, San Jose State.

Thursday, March 18 — Auburn, Buffalo, Central Arkansas, Louisiana Tech, Louisiana-Monroe, Stanford, Troy, West Virginia.

Friday, March 19 — Memphis, Ohio, TCU.

Monday, March 22 — Air Force, Bowling Green, Colorado State, Florida State, Iowa, Missouri, Toledo.


Upstate News Headlines

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
X