Clemson Basketball Alumni Compete Tonight for Million Dollar Prize

  • By cvbizz
  • June 9, 2020
  • 0
  • 317 Views

Tonight at 9pm, Clemson Basketball alumni take the court in The Basketball Tournament for a chance to win the Million Dollar prize!

Gabe DeVoe, Marcquise Reed, Eli Thomas, Tevin Mack and Donte Grantham Have teamed up to create the Power of the Paw team in this unique basketball Tournament where the winning team splits the top prize equally among their members.

Learn more at https://www.thetournament.com/teams/power-paw-clemson-alumni

How can I watch?
Sat July 4: 3p (ESPN), 5p (ESPN), 8p (ESPN), 10p (ESPN) — Round of 24
Sun July 5: 2p (ESPN), 4p (ESPN), 7p (ESPN2), 9p (ESPN2) — Round of 24
Mon July 6: 7p (ESPN), 9p (ESPN) — Round of 16
Tue July 7: 2p (ESPN), 4p (ESPN) — Round of 16
Wed July 8: 2p (ESPN), 4p (ESPN) — Round of 16
Thu July 9: 2p (ESPN), 4p (ESPN) — Round of 16
Fri July 10: 2p (ESPN), 4p (ESPN) — Quarterfinals
Sat July 11: 2p (ESPN), 4p (ESPN) — Quarterfinals
Sun July 12: 4p (ESPN), 6p (ESPN) — Semifinals
Tue July 14: 7p (ESPN) — $1 Million, Winner-take-all Championship