Trevor Lawrence finalist for the Heisman Trophy

  • By cvbizz
  • December 24, 2020
  • 0
Share This Post!

Clemson’s Trevor Lawrence has been named a finalist for the 2020 Heisman Trophy, the Heisman Trophy Trust announced on Thursday. The trophy will be awarded during a virtual presentation on Tuesday, Jan. 5, in a televised ceremony on ESPN at 7 p.m ET.The junior quarterback is joined by three other finalists: Alabama quarterback Mac Jones, Alabama wide receiver DeVonta Smith and Florida quarterback Kyle Trask.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :