Songwriter Showcase/Contest

Come join us at Swansons for our first ever songwriter showcase/competition. We have up to 30 slots for songwriters to sign up. Entry to the contest is $5, and a ticket to attend the showcase is $5 for general admission. All tickets will go into a prize money pot for the winners, selected by the audience and the contestants themselves. Positive vibes only, it's going to be a special and amazing evening of original music. Current List of Songwriters Signed Up: Drew White Lisa Stubbs Lee Hewitt Michael Lewis Ivanmae Darby Wilcox Spencer Heringa Mallory Blackwood Julie Blackwood Liam Purcell Rush Morgan Drew Montgomery Justyn Fox Haley Fox Corrine Faith Adam Stewart Michael Hart Helen Campbell Anna Chandler Trey Duncan Daniel Perez Katie Devere Ben Coleman Parker Ford Lindsey Whitfield Michael Inks Daniel Lovelace Eli Edwards Chris Tippins Jake Ybarra
  • January 17, 2020
  • 0
PHP Code Snippets Powered By :