Homeschool Days (Fridays Times 10-11:30 am)

Join us each month, for an exciting, hands-on learning experience! Themes change each month, and activities are designed for children ages five and up. Please register all children that will be attending. Please register at least 3 days in advance. Time: 1:00–2:30 p.m. Wednesdays, 10-11:30 a.m. Fridays Wednesday, January 29: Wildlife in Winter Friday, January 31: Wildlife in Winter Wednesday, February 26: Rocks, Minerals, & Fossils Friday, February 28: Rocks, Minerals, & Fossils Wednesday, March 25: Seasons & Weather Friday, March 27: Seasons & Weather Wednesday, April 22: Seed to Plant Friday, April 24: Seed to Plant Wednesday, May 27: Adaptations Friday, May 29: Adaptations
  • By cvbizz
  • February 21, 2020
  • 0
  • 47 Views