Home School Days ~ Food Webs

Join us each month, for an exciting, hands-on learning experience! Themes change each month, and activities are designed for children ages five and up. However, registration is open to all ages. Due to popular demand, we’ve added an additional class slot per month! Please register at least 3 days in advance. Questions? Email Allison Jones at allisoo@clemson.edu. Wednesday, January 23: Art in Nature Friday, January 25: Art in Nature Wednesday, February 20: Food Webs Friday, February 22: Food Webs Wednesday, March 27: Decomposition Friday, March 29: Decomposition Wednesday, April 24: The Water Cycle Friday, April 26: The Water Cycle Wednesday, May 29: Flowers and Pollination Friday, May 31: Flowers and Pollination
  • By cvbizz
  • February 4, 2019
  • 0
  • 96 Views