Greenville St. Patrick’s Day Parade and Festival

Parade will kick off at 11am from County Square and end at 1pm. The festival will be in NOMA Square from 11am to 6pm. Please join us and this year's honorees: Former U.S. Sec. of Education and S.C. Governor, Dick Riley- Grand Marshall City of Greenville, Chief of Police, Ken Miller-Parade Commander President of WYFF, John Humphries-Irish Businessman of the Year Owner of Connolly’s, Suzanne Coe-Irishwoman of the Year Founder of Greenville Ancient Order of Hibernians, Tom Bryan- Irishman of the Year
  • By cvbizz
  • February 26, 2019
  • 0