Facebook Live Thursday

Please read all of the details. Just finger click on this text to see all of it. Join us again this Thursday for our 2nd acoustic show. I will be going live on my Facebook page at 7pm eastern time (6pm central). Here is the link... https://www.facebook.com/johnatkinsonmusic/ Sticky Too goes live on their page at 8pm eastern time (7pm central). Here is the link... https://www.facebook.com/stickytoo/ We appreciate all of our friends/fans that have been coming out and supporting us and we wanna give yall something to get your minds off of the current dilemma. Musicians are among the folks that are now out of work because of the restaurant/bar closings across the country. We are not doing this FB live show just to earn tips. However, If you wish to donate, its very easy to do through Facebook messenger. Other options include Paypal and Venmo. No, we can't physically be together this Thursday, but we can still have some fun! So grab your favorite beverage and join us and your friends for a some live music! See ya Thursday!!! Threeeee!
  • April 2, 2020
  • 0
  • 105 Views
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
X