A Very Merry Christmas

The Rushingbrook Children’s Choir, narrator Jeff Stegall, pianist Kenon Renfrow, saxophonist Seth Custer, and bluegrass band “BJUGrass” join the Bob Jones University Symphony Orchestra and Choirs for an evening of Christmas merriment. The program will feature Dan Forrest’s tender new setting of “O Little Town of Bethlehem,” John Rutter’s “Go Tell It on the Mountain,” David Rasbach’s delightful “Christ is Born,” “Walking in the Air” from The Snowman by Howard Blake, “The Night Before Christmas” with Jeff Stegall, and more. Michael Moore, conductor.
  • By cvbizz
  • December 5, 2018
  • 0
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com