june, 2021

18jun7:30 pm7:30 pmMaria & Sam Parrini Summer Concert

Event Details

Join Sigal Music Museum for an evening with Maria and Sam Parrini.

Concert Program:

Beethoven: Sonata No. 7 for Violin and Piano in C Minor, Op. 30
1. Allegro con brio
2. Adagio cantabile
3. Scherzo: Allegro
4. Finale: Allegro; Presto

Ysaÿe: Sonata No. 3 (Ballade) for Solo Violin


Debussy/Roques: La plus que lente (valse)

Prokofiev: Sonata No. 2 for Violin and Piano in D Major, Op.94
1. Moderato
2. Presto
3. Andante
4. Allegro con brio

We are limiting this event to 40 people. Please reserve your ticket today!

Click on the link or email info@sigalmusicmuseum.org to reserve your seat. This event is pay what you can!


(Friday) 7:30 pm - 7:30 pm

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com