Eitenne, Lawrence on watch lists for 84th Maxwell Award

  • By cvbizz
  • July 24, 2020
  • 0

via foxcarolina.com

Share This Post!

CLEMSON, S.C. (FOX Carolina) — The Maxwell Football Club has announced the watch list for the award presented to the most outstanding player in college football.

The Maxwell Award has been presented to the College Player of the Year since 1937 and is named in honor of Robert “Tiny” Maxwell,

Read Full Post

Upstate News Headlines