DeVonta Smith wins the Heisman Trophy

  • By cvbizz
  • January 5, 2021
  • 0
Share This Post!

Alabama Crimson Tide wide receiver DeVonta Smith becomes the first WR since Desmond Howard in 1991 to win the Heisman Trophy, beating teammate Mac Jones, Clemson’s Trevor Lawrence and Florida’s Kyle Trask for the honor.
#CollegeFootball #SportS

More on

Upstate News Headlines

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :