Bonny Light Horseman Release New 7-inch Green/Green

  • By cvbizz
  • August 7, 2020
  • 0

Read Full Article

Share This Post!

Bonny Light Horseman have released their new 7-inch single Green/Green on 37d03d Records. It features “Green Rocky Road” and the new B-side track “Greenland Fishery.”

The trio is made up of Anaïs Mitchell, Eric D. Johnson of Fruit Bats, and Josh Kaufman (Muzz, Craig Finn and The National). This 7-inch

Read Full Article

Upstate News Headlines