All 4 members of ‘The Squad’ reelected to House

  • By cvbizz
  • November 3, 2020
  • 0


Share This Post!

All four congresswomen known as <a href=”” target=”_blank”>the Squad</a> — Reps. Ilhan Omar of Minnesota, Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez of New York, Rashida Tlaib of Michigan and Ayanna Pressley of Massachusetts — have won reelection, CNN projects.

Since taking office in January 2019, the lawmakers, all women of color, have electrified the

Read Full Post

Upstate News Headlines

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :